Save a panel design
Click Save in the menu bar at the top of the designer. Saving an existing design replaces the previous version, and refreshes the picture of it on the Panel Designs page.
The designer also saves your work by itself every 15 minutes, but save before you close the page.
Your saved designs are listed on the Panel Designs page, reached from Panel Designer in the main menu or Panel Designs in your profile menu.
Video – Save a panel design
